Club Officals & Representives

Club Officals and Representives for the 2016/2017 season.

Club President: Peter Hope
Vice President: Jonathan Brown
Director of Rugby: Brett Campbell
Club Chairman: Phil Beattie
Student Chairman: Mathew Campbell
Club Secretary: Mathew Campbell
Club Treasurer: Simon Morgan
Social Secretary: Andrew Rourke & Andrew Calderwood
Ulster Branch Representative: Alan McCully
Fixture Secretary: Nigel Irwin
Head Coach: Jonny Black

1st XV Captain: Martin O’Neill
1st XV Vice Captain: Daniel Morgan
1st XV Vice Captan: Stephen McCleery

2nd XV Captain: Melvyn McMenemy
2nd XV Vice Captain: Linsey McLaughlin
2nd XV Vice Captain: Ryan Jackson

Woman’s Captain:
Woman’s Vice Captain:

Website Coordinator: Ricky Boyd & Linsey McLaughlin